rhodoraonline

THE BIOGRAPH: Little darling blogging break…

In The Biograph on October 14, 2011 at 9:35 am

 

 Life is made to move at its own pace…

Zarina, born on 9th of this month, is the sweetest possible blogging break I could imagine..

A blessing from Allah subhanahu, a miracle of creation, a lesson in patience, a natural stimulus for strange resources of love, care, gentleness, and sweetness in her caretakers…

I was busy working up the publicable version of Part II of my latest blogging thread on metaphors, when she signalled her coming almost as a surprise for someone like me who was going through the whole experience for the very first time in life.

I will InshaAllah finish my work on it and post it within two weeks if possible.

Until then, remember me and my daughter in your prayers…

JazakAllahu khair.

 

  1. […] THE BIOGRAPH: Little darling blogging break… […]

  2. mashaAllah! mashaAllah! She’s very beautiful… mubarak!

  3. jazakAllahu khair!🙂

  4. Congratulations!!!!

  5. She is such a pretty doll MashaAllah🙂
    May Allah SWT bless her with the best of everything, Amen !

Leave a Reply

